The Virtual Conference on Computational Chemistry is organised by the Computational Chemistry Group of the University of Mauritius.

The Organising Committee from the University of Mauritius consists of:



Assoc Prof Suress Bhagwant, Dean of the Faculty of Science.

Dr Kishore Boodhoo, Head of the Department of Chemistry.


Members (Computational Chemistry Group)

Prof Ponnadurai Ramasami (Chairman)
Dr Lydia Rhyman
Miss Hanusha Bhakhoa
Miss Dhanashree Hallooman
Miss Nandini Savoo
Mr Jalal Zumar Ahmud Laloo