Visitor Period

Mr Vinod Gupta

Institute of Chemical Technology

11th Nov 2011-23rd Feb 2012

Dr Shalini Baxi

Kirori Mal College

16th Dec 2011-23rd Dec 2011

Dr John Canal

Simon Fraser University,

19th Dec 2011

Prof Nethi Sekar

Institute of Chemical Technology

5th Jan 2012-31st Jan 2012

Prof Henrik Koch

Norwegian University of Science and Technology

18th Jan 2012

Prof Georgi N. Vayssilov

University of Sofia

31st Jan 2012-3rd Feb 2012

Prof Ray Wallace

Nottingham Trent Univeristy
United Kingdom 

11th July 2012

Dr Vincent Aucagne

Center for Molecular Biophysics
CNRS Orleans

20th November 2012

Dr Kathleen Too

Royal Society of Chemistry
Thomas Graham House Cambridge
United Kingdom 

20th February 2013

Dr David P. Tew

School of Chemistry
University of Bristol
United Kingdom 

19th August 2013

Prof Mamokgethi Phakeng

Vice Principal: Research and Innovation
University of South Africa

3rd September 2013

Prof Helen P. Kavitha

SRM Univeristy Chennai

3rd September-4th October 2013

Dr Nandeo Choony

University of South Carolina Aiken, USA

17th December 2013

Dr Annapurna Nowduri

Andhra University, India

18th-25th April 2014

Prof Kishor Arora

Govt. P. G. College (Autonomous), India

26th-30th May 2014

Prof Rabin Bissessur

University of Prince Edward Island, Canada

26th June-26th July 2014

Miss Marole Maluleka

University of South Africa (UNISA)

7th to 17th September 2015

Prof Jack Malose Mphahlele

17th-18th September 2015


How to visit us?

Country Where to enquire for possible funding?

African countries

1. Scholarship for Africa
2. The Academy of Sciences for the Developing World (TWAS)


German Academic Exchange Service


University Grant Commission


Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (JSPS)


Royal Society of Chemistry


American Chemical Society